Contact Information for Employee Registration Exceptions

Graduate School

Christa Hestekin

Law School

Brooke Holt


Name College
Jody Davis Bumpers College of Agriculture, Food and Life Sciences
Matt Ganio College of Education and Health Professions
Lisa Summerford Fulbright College of Arts and Sciences
Melinda Smith Fay Jones School of Architecture and Design
Kevin Hall College of Engineering
Jeff Hood Sam M. Walton College of Business

Treasurer's Office

Operating Hours

  • Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Copyright of University of Arkansas